Denmark

JUTLAND

Garant Bredebro

Søndergade 34
6261, Bredebro
74711128
bredebro@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Brovst

Merkurvej 2
9460, Brovst
98232500
brovst@botex.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Brønderslev

Østergade 55
9700, Brønderslev
98821233
broenderslev@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Møblér - Bo Bedre

Strandby Plads 7
6700, Esbjerg
75138866
info@bo-bedre.com

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Esbjerg

Stormgade 133
6715, Esbjerg N
79137878
esbjerg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Puma Tæpper

Ådalsparken 7
6710, Esbjerg V
75139600
info@pumaen.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Orient Tæpper

v/Mai Nielsen
Ådalsparken 29
6710, Esbjerg V
75159011
post@mai-nielsen.dk
Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

BT Gulve Fredericia

Søndermarksvej 210
7000, Fredericia
75929255

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Fredericia

Vejlevej 96
7000, Fredericia
75927022
fredericiaT@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Frederikshavn

Suderbovej 2
9900, Frederikshavn
98428500
frederikshavn@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Grindsted

Trehøjevej 27
7200, Grindsted
75320023
grindsted@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Haderslev

Christian X's Vej 4
6100, Haderslev
74526201
haderslev@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Haderslev Tæppelager ApS

Nordhavnsvej 3
6100, Haderslev
74525220
haderslev@taeppelager.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hammel

Banealle 8
8450, Hammel
86961399
miko@hammel.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hasselager

Bøgekildevej 26
8361, Hasselager
86281344
hasselager@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hemmet

Tarmvej 87B
6893, Hemmet
97375011
hemmet@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Herning

Industrivej Syd 1
7400, Herning
97222844
herning@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hjørring

Frederikshavnsvej 83
9800, Hjørring
98920275
hjoerring@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Holstebro

Lavhedevej 48
7500, Holstebro
97420299
holstebro@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Horsens

Holmboes Alle 9
8700, Horsens
75601705
horsens@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Kolding A/S

Lærkevej 7
6000, Kolding
70205499
kolding@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Lemvig

Fabjergvej 27
7620, Lemvig
97820624
lemvig@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Nykøbing M

Nørrebro 119
7900, Nykøbing Mors
97724788
nykoebingm@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Padborg

Nørregade 39
6330, Padborg
74671785
padborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

S.G.Randers, Persiske Tæpper

Vestergade 9-11
8900, Randers C
86421777
shahrokh@shahrokh.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Randers

Nikkelvej 5
8940, Randers SV
86 43 07 00
randers@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Ribe

Industrivej 3
6760, Ribe
75410666
ribe@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Ringkøbing

Skaadsmosevej 8
6950, Ringkøbing
97325444
gardiner.skjern@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Rødekro

Østergade 70
6230, Rødekro
74662124
roedekro@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Silkeborg

Stagehøjvej 25
8600, Silkeborg
86812255
silkeborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Erling Christensen Møbler

Hørmestedvej 342
9870, Sindal
98936155
info@ecmh.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Skanderborg

Sygehusvej 32
8660, Skanderborg
86521170
skanderborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Skive

Katkjærvej 1
7800, Skive
97526999
skive@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Skjern

Nykærsvej 16
6900, Skjern
97351777
gardiner.skjern@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Sønderborg

Stenager 15B
6400, Sønderborg
74422404
soenderborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Thisted

Industrivej 61
7700, Thisted
97921388
thisted@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Århus Vest

Tilst Søndervej 3
8381, Tilst
86275000
aarhusvest@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Varde

Ribevej 39
6800, Varde
75223922
varde@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Vejle, Primo Tæpper

Damhaven 3
7100, Vejle
75834711
info@primotaepper.dk; vejle@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Viborg

Lundborgvej 2C
8800, Viborg
86629577
viborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Åbenrå

Rådhusgade 12
6200, Aabenraa
74622116
aabenraa@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Ålborg

Hobrovej 347
9200, Aalborg SV
98185833
aalborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Vejgård Tæppemontering

Hadsundvej 66-68
9000, Aalborg SV
98139499
butik@vejgaard-tm.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Brandts Tæpper Odder

Paludan Møllersvej 26
8200, Aarhus N
86540842
info@brandtodder.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Års

Vestre Blvd. 3
9600, Aars
98672800
aars@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

FUNEN

Bolighuset Werenberg

Kirkevej 15
5464, Brenderup
64441049
post@werenberg.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Faaborg

Svendborgvej 77
5600, Faaborg
62610024
faaborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Odense

Middelfartvej 3
5000, Odense C
66126310
odense@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Vejlemark

Jernbanegade 19
5000, Odense C
62610719
mail@vejlemark.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Odense SØ

Blangstedgaardsvej 3
5220, Odense Sø
66159935
odense@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Butik Mosaik

Frederiksgade 12
5700, Svendborg
60655730
butikmosaik@gmail.com

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Svendborg

Odensevej 84
5700, Svendborg
62 21 53 38
svendborg@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

SEALAND

Garant Brønshøj

Frederikssundvej 354
2700, Brønshøj
38800306
broenshoej@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Charlottenlund

Rådhusvej 4
2920, Charlottenlund
39635800
cha@damgaardtaepper.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Tæppeland Glostrup

Tjalfesvej 7
2600, Glostrup
88334400
glostrup@taeppeland.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Herlev

Herlev Hovedgade 195
2730, Herlev
 
herlev@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hillerød

Vølundsvej 11
3400, Hillerød
48242122
hilleroed@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Hillerød Tæppecenter

Industrivænget 2
3400, Hillerød
48241051
Taeppecenter@gmail.com

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Hørsholm

Usserød Kongevej 67
2970, Hørsholm
72144000
2970@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Jens Lyngsøe Interieur

Hovedgaden 39
2970, Hørsholm
45860633
 

Oriental rugs: No
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Kalundborg

Rendsborgparken 6
4400, Kalundborg
59510062
stig@blechingberg.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Amager

Kirstinehøj 588
2770, Kastrup
32461033
amager@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Lyngby

Jernbanevej 8A - 8B
2800, kgs. Lyngby
45825800
lyngby@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Kvistgård

Kongevejen 322
3490, Kvistgård
49139494
kvistgaard@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Det flyvende tæppe

Store Kongensgade 45
1264, København K
33125155
shop@carpets.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Illum's Bolig Hus

Amagertorv 10
1160, København K
33141941
taepper@illumsbolighus.dk

Oriental rugs: No
Modern rugs: Yes

Rose Ægte Tæpper og Kelim

Naboløs 1, St.
1206, København K
33127527
rosetaepper@adr.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Østerbro

Østerbrogade 162
2100, København Ø
39294000
2100@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Køge

Theilgaards Vej 3
4600, Køge
 
koege@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Maribo

Vestre Landevej 11
4930, Maribo
54782140
maribo@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Nykøbing F

Energivej 5
4800, Nykøbing Falster
54853145
jcmerrild1316@gmail.com

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Næstved

Erantisvej 47
4700, Næstved
55720060
naestved@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Scheibel Tæpper

Næstvedvej 29
4100, Ringsted
57610073
 

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: No

Garant Roskilde

Darupvang 5
4000, Roskilde
0046363110
roskilde@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Rødovre Tæppecenter

Rødovre Centrum 130
2610, Rødovre
36411455
rct@tdcadsl.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Slagelse

Teknikvej 2A
4200, Slagelse
58 52 37 37
slagelse@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Søborg

Søborg Hovedgade 173
2860, Søborg
39665800
sob@damgaardtaepper.dk

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

Garant Valby

Roskildevej 150
2500, Valby
38748170
valby@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

BORNHOLM

Garant Rønne

Åkirkebyvej 50
3700, Rønne
56950309
ronne@garant.nu

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes

GREENLAND

Sweet Home Greenland ApS

2b, Pukuffik
3905, Nuuk
+299 34 21 00
 

Oriental rugs: Yes
Modern rugs: Yes